Bem Vindo!

Maquiladora - Ritual of Hearts, 2002

Seja o primeiro a comentar este produto

Disponibilidade: Em estoque


Descrição Rápida

Maquiladora - Ritual of Hearts, 2002
1 The Secret
2 Ritual Of Hearts
3 Heaven
4 Sweet After
5 I'm In Love
6 A Vow
7 Sound Of Rain
8 Dream Of Snakes
9 Chinese Girl
10 Avon
11 She's More Beautiful To Me Than Water
12 Static Hum

Ritual of Hearts CD - "Ritual Of Heart is a haunting lo-fi affair of psychedelic tinged desert music. Brooding Americana for the mood altering adventurous. This San Diego three piece "share (Neil ) Young's knack for infusing minimalist sketches with a cinematic, wide open spaces vibe. (The) intersection of manic folk thrill and drunken psyche - with piano, synth, melodica, mandolin and accordion darting like honeybees - proposes a craftsman's worldview that, likewise, is deeply passionate." Fred Mills- Magnet
Maquiladora - Ritual of Hearts, 2002


Maravilhosa e desconhecida banda, normal aqui. Importado, frete free.

Tags do Produto

Utilize espaços para separar tags. Utilize aspas simples (') para frases.